PhD-Fellows

Anastassija Kostan

M.A. in Philosophie und Soziologie (Frankfurt a. M.)

Research Project: Concepts of “matter” in new materialist feminisms

Contact: kostan@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Bernd Marquardt

M.A. in Soziologie (Frankfurt a. M.)

Research Project: Irregular Birth Passages (IBP)

Contact: bernd.marquardt@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Davina Höll

M.A. in German Literature (Marburg)

B.A. in European Literature (Marburg)

Research Project: Politics and Poetics of Cholera

Contact: hoell@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Eva M. Klein

Dipl.-Psychologin (Mainz)

Psychologische Psychotherapeutin i.A.

Research Project: Migration and Mental Health

Contact: evaklein@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Hamideh Mahdiani

M.A. in English Literature (Iran), M.A. in American Studies (Erlangen, laufend)

B.A. in English Literature (Iran)

Research Project: How Good is Better?

Contact: h.mahdiani@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Justus Pötzsch

Dipl.-Soz. (TU Dresden)

Research Project: Chronicles of Immortality

Contact: justus.poetzsch@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Natalie Kruse

M.A. in English Literature (USA und Mainz)

B.A. American Studies

Research Project: Writing Autism

Contact: n.kruse@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Oliver Kuchenbuch

M.A. in Interdisziplinäre Anthropologie (Freiburg)

B.A. in Philosophie und Kognitionswissenschaft (Freiburg)

Research Project: Epigenetics - Hybridizing Medicine and Optimization

Contact: oliver.kuchenbuch@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Julia Hollmann (geb. Weiss)

 

Research  Project: Eating Disorders

Contact: julia.weiss@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Madeleine Böckers

M.Sc. in biomed. Chemie (Mainz)

B.Sc. in biomed. Chemie (Mainz)

Research Project: Molecular Mechanism of Estrogenic Xenobiotica

Contact: madboeck@uni-mainz.de

 

Maren Emde

M.A. Amerikanistik, English Studies, Germanistik (Frankfurt)

Research Project:

Contact: maren.emde@uni-mainz.de